"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fumigation Releasing Split CD With The Path To R'lyeh

Like a Lovecraftian novel, death metal knows no bounds. It's themes are often filled with outlandish creatures and horrors that challenge the everyday monotony of our existence. It's through these musical and lyrical themes that we are afforded an opportunity to truly be free... to live among the creatures that dwell in our subconscious minds.

Straight from the deepest, darkest recesses of the mind is born a partnership of musical aberration crawling from the murk as Fumigation and The Path To R'lyeh come together. This brutal two-some joined forces for a CDN Records split CD, aptly-titled "Invasion."

01. Arachnophobia
02. Forced Vaginal Harbourage
03. Earwigs & Earwax
04. A Beard Full of Maggots

05. Dream Eater
06. The Book Made of Human Skin
07. Extra-Terrestrial Abomination
08. Y'ha-ntlei's Awakening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fumigation Releasing Split With The Path To R'lyeh"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.