"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ninjaspy Streams New Song "Becoming Nothing"

Vancouver's Ninjaspy will release next full-length album "Spüken" on April 14th, 2017. The album is once again produced by GGGarth Richardson and Ben Kaplan and follows 2013 EP / graphic novel "No Kata."

The crowd funded album raised $15,000 and features a culmination of nearly a decade of songs that have been narrowed down to an epic 10 track experience demonstrating downbeats to breakdowns and a weaving of reggae, hardcore, metal and much more.

Before "Spüken" hits stereos and iPods around the world, Ninjaspy today releases single "Become Nothing" - listen in below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Speak (4:43) [watch the video here]
2. Shuriken Dance (4:02)
3. Brother Man (4:54)
4. Dead Duck Dock (4:45)
5. Become Nothing (3:18)
6. What! (3:08)
7. Jump Ya Bones! (3:55)
8. Grip The Cage (4:10)
9. Azaria (4:02)
10. Slave Vehemence (5:44)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ninjaspy Streams 'Becoming Nothing'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.