"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Headline News

Guitarist Curran Murphy from Nevermore to Annihilator

Guitarist Curran Murphy has officially left Nevermore to join Annihilator. The band's current line-up consists of Joe Comeau (vocals), Russ Bergquist (bass), Jeff Waters (guitar), Curran Murphy (guitar) and Randy Black (drums). According to www.bravewords.com, Annihilator's forthcoming album, Waking The Fury, is nearly complete, with the mixing/mastering due to be done around mid-December. The full track listing for the CD is as follows:

  1. My Precious Lunatic Asylum
  2. Nothing To Me
  3. Ritual
  4. Striker
  5. The Blackest Day
  6. Cold Blooded
  7. Torn
  8. Fire Power
  9. Ultra-Motion
  10. Prime-Time Killing

Waking the Fury is set to be issued in Japan and Europe in late March in Japan and Europe; a North American release should take place shortly thereafter.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "From Nevermore to Annihilator"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.