"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drug Honkey Reveals New Song "Sickening Wasteoid"

U.S. band Drug Honkey's new album "Cloak Of Skies" is being prepped for a May 5th, 2017 release and today an advance song finally lands online. Check out "Sickening Wasteoid" below. The full "Cloak Of Skies" track listing is as follows:

1. Pool of Failure (5:44)
2. Sickening Wasteoid (6:12)
3. Outlet of Hatred (6:48)
4. (It’s Not) The Way (6:36)
5. The Oblivion of an Opiate Nod (10:00) (featuring Bruce Lamont)
6. Cloak of Skies (8:11)
7. Pool of Failure (Justin K. Broadrick remix) (6:29)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drug Honkey Streams 'Sickening Wasteoid'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.