"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Jupiter Falls Streaming "Faces In The Sand - Part One" Title Track

Jupiter Falls has both signed a management deal with Germany’s Rock'N'Growl Promotion and released second album "Faces In The Sand - Part One" via Broken Road Records. The title track can be streamed below.

The new album features 11 brand new tracks including the epic title track, the lead single "Nothing To Me" & the stunning anthem "This Is A War We Can Not Win," which features guest vocals from Chris Clancy of Wearing Scars & Mutiny Within. Artwork for the album again comes from Pete Alander (award winning artist for Black Sabbath's "13").

1. Welcome To My World
2. Nothing To Me
3. illusion
4. Call Me
5. This Sickened World
6. Follow You
7. Voices
8. This Is A War We Can Not Win (Feat. Chris Clancy)
9. It's Your Problem Now
10. See You On The Other Side
11. Faces In The Sand (Part One)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jupiter Falls Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.