"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Death By Impalement" Available From Firespawn

Swedish death metal act Firespawn is streaming another new song from the second album "The Reprobate," which is set to drop on April 28th via Century Media Records. Check out "Death By Impalement" in the player below.

Firespawn features Entombed vocalist L-G Petrov, Entombed guitarist Victor Brandt and Unleashed guitarist Fredrik Folkare among its ranks.

The full track listing for "The Reprobate" is:

1. Serpent of the Ocean
2. Blood Eagle
3. Full of Hate
4. Damnatio ad Bestias
5. Death by Impalement
6. Generals Creed
7. The Whitechapel Murderer
8. A Patient Wolf
9. The Reprobate
10. Nightwalkers

Check out "Death by Impalement" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Firespawn Streams New Song 'Death By Impalement'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.