"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Release Date For New Album "Of the Depths..." Revealed By Skelethal, New Song Streaming

French death thrash act Skelethal revealed that the anticipated new album "Of the Depths...." will be released on June 23rd via Hells Headbangers Records. The new song "Chaotic Deviance" is also available for streaming in the player below.

The full track listing for "Of the Depths..." is as follows:

1. Sons of Zann
2. Spectral Cemetery
3. Chaotic Deviance
4. Glimpse of the Great Purpose
5. Catharsis
6. Pantheon of the Abyss
7. Scaly Smelly Flesh
8. Outer Conviction
9. Morbid Ovation
10. Soon to be Dead (CD bonus)
11. Macabre Oblivion (CD bonus)

Check out "Chaotic Deviance" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skelethal Reveals Releases Date, Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.