"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Damnations Day Premieres Full New Album "A World Awakens"

Tomorrow - March 24th - Damnations Day will finally unveil "A World Awakens" via Sensory Records. With just a single day to go before that official release date, we've got a helluva surprise for you Damnations Day fans, offering up a full stream of all nine tracks ahead of time!

Recorded and mixed by Dean Wells at Wells Productions and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Kamelot, Wolverine), "A World Awakens" maintains the raw energy, power, and integrity of the band's debut while showcasing a growth in maturity, honesty, and depth of both musicianship and songwriting.

"A World Awakens" is an album that will have your undivided attention on first listen, and pull you in further on repeat - if you like what you hear below, pre-orders are still available right here.

1. The Witness (watch the video here)
2. Dissecting The Soul
3. Colours Of Darkness
4. I Pray
5. Into Black
6. To Begin Again
7. The Idol Counterfeit
8. A World Awakens (check out the lyric video)
9. Diagnose

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Damnations Day Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.