"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Possession Streaming New Track "Beast Of Prey"

Today, the Belgian black/death coven Possession premieres new track "Beast of Prey." The track hails from debut album, "Exorkizein," set for international release on April 7th as a joint cooperation between Invictus Productions and Iron Bonehead Productions.

Invictus will handle the album's CD release while Iron Bonehead will handle its vinyl LP version. Hear Possession's "Beast of Prey" below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Sacerdotium
3. Infestation - Manifestation - Possession
4. Beast Of Prey
5. In Vain (streaming here)
6. Take The Oath
7. Preacher's Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Possession Streaming 'Beast Of Prey'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.