"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaihon Streaming "Terraform" EP

Dubai-based group Kaihon released the "Terraform" EP on March 14th, 2017 and now all the songs have come online for streaming. The following press release was issued about the mini-album:

"This progressive metal band from Dubai is going to blow people's minds with contemporary and energetic music. 'Terraform' is Kaihon's debut release and it's a multi-layered yet catchy affair spanning four songs. It's impressive to see a Dubai-based band collaborating with musicians from India - the album has guest appearances from Skyarbor's Keshav Dhar, who has also produced the album, and even Shashank Bhatnagar of Undying Inc.

"It's as good as it gets, topped off with amazing artwork from Visual Amnesia. Meticulously concocted and executed, this is a contemporary gem in the style, and taking into account that such music is being crafted from this part of the world, it's no mean feat. Fans of forward-thinking, progressive, even atmospheric metal must check this out.

1. Chrysalis (feat. Keshav Dhar of Skyharbor)
2. Awaken
3. Pathological
4. D.T.A. (feat. Shashank Bhatnagar of Undying Inc.)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Kaihon Streaming 'Terraform'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment