"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cut Up Posts "Wherever They May Rot" Title Track

This Friday (March 24th), Cut Up will release sophomore album, "Wherever They May Rot," worldwide via Metal Blade Records. Just as brutal as its predecessor, 2015's "Forensic Nightmares," new album "Wherever They May Rot" offers a rougher edge and is catchier overall. For a preview of the album, the title track can be heard below.

1. From Ear To Ear
2. Necrophagic Madness
3. Behead The Dead
4. Wherever They May Rot
5. Vermin Funeral
6. By Hatred Bound
7. Psychosurgery
8. In The Aftermath
9. Master Dissector
10. Cranium Crusher
11. Raped By The Blade

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cut Up Posts Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.