"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Carnagus - Emperor Of The Darkness" Annouinced By Kaledon, New Song Streaming

"A new glorious chapter begins: after years of silence, today is the day. Today everything starts again" - declares Italian power metal act Kaledon. You can see what the band is talking about by checking out the lyric video for the new song "The Two Bailouts" in the player below.

The song is the first salvo from the upcoming tenth studio album "Carnagus - Emperor of the Darkness." The band says: "Get ready for a bombastic, dark, powerful and stunning album! The 'Legend of the Forgotten Realm' saga goes on..."

"Carnagus - Emperor of the Darkness" is the first album to feature vocalist Michele Guaitoli (Overtures), who joined in 2015, and it drops on May 15th via Sleaszy Rider Records. The track listing for the album is:

1. Tenebrae Venture Sunt
2. The Beginning of the Night
3. Eyes Without Life
4. The Evil Witch
5. Dark Reality
6. The Two Bailouts
7. Trapped on the Throne
8. Telepathic Messages
9. Evil Beheaded
10. The End of the Undead

Check out "The Two Bailouts" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaledon Announces New Album, Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.