"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Enisum Releasing New Album "Seasons Of Desolation"

Avantgarde Music just announced April 27th as the international release date for Enisum's "Seasons of Desolation," the spectacular and intense follow-up to "Arpitanian Lands" from 2015.

Having spent most of the last two years playing live in Europe, the Italians' popularity has scaled up incredibly. Enisum shared stages with Nocturnal Depression, Psychonaut 4, Primordial, Blaze of Sorrow, and many, many others.

Check out a first sample off the album with the track "Snow Storm" below. The full "Seasons Of Desolation" track listing is as follows:

1. Autumn Of Melancholy
2. Road To My Home
3. Seasons...
4. ...Of Desolation
5. Snow Storm
6. Balance Of Insanity
7. Nameless Sadness
8. Obscure Depths
9. Dead Star
10. Lake Of Tears

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enisum Releasing 'Seasons Of Desolation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.