"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morass Of Molasses Posts New Song "My Leviathan"

The self-described swamp master generals from Morass Of Molasses - consisting of The Beard, The Mountain, and The Beast - have revealed "My Leviathan" today, a new track from their forthcoming album "These Paths We Tread."

The band comments: "Like the sea-bound mythic beast of old, this song broods in the shadows only to rise from the deep to consume all those who have dared to sin."

New album "These Paths We Tread" will be released on May 19th, 2017 via HeviSike Records. Morass Of Molasses consists of:

Vocals/Baritone - Bones ‘The Beard’ Huse
Lead Guitar - Phil ‘The Mountain’ Williams
Drums - Chris ‘The Beast’ West

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morass Of Molasses Streaming 'My Leviathan'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.