"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Bemoan" Streaming From Nightrage

Photo of Nightrage

Band Photo: Nightrage (?)

Swedish melodic death metal act Nightrage is streaming the new song "Bemoan." The song is the latest track issued from the band's new album "The Venomous," which hits stores and digital outlets on March 31st via Despotz Records.

The track listing for "The Venomous" is here:

1. The Venomous (see music video here)
2. Metamorphosis/Day Of Wrath
3. In Abhorrence
4. Affliction (song streaming here)
5. Catharsis
6. Bemoan
7. The Blood
8. From Ashes Into Stone
9. Trail Of Ghosts
10. Disturbia
11. Desolation And Dismay
12. Denial Of The Soul (Instrumental)

Check out "Bemoan" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightrage Streams New Song 'Bemoan'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.