"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Extended EP "Lords Of The Hunt" Celebrates 10 Years Of Dragony

Austrian symphonic power metal act Dragony, featuring Visions of Atlantis vocalist Siegfried Samer, will celebrate the 10th Anniversary of the band with a new extended EP entitled "Lords of the Hunt." The EP drops on April 7th via Limb Music. Check out the preview trailer in the player below.

The EP will feature two new songs along with some re-recorded tracks, demos, video clips and other material to celebrate the band's anniversary. The EP artwork (shown below) was created by Dusan Markovic.

The track listing for "Lords of the Hunt" is:

1. Lords Of The Hunt
2. Call Of The Wild
3. The Longest Night (Re-Recording 2016)
4. Alcador (Re-Recording 2016)
5. Sparta (Elegy Of Heroes)
6. The One And Only
7. Shadowrunners (Karaoke Version)
8. Wings Of The Night (Demo Version 2008)
9. True Survivor (Video Clip)
10. Burning Skies (Video Clip)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragony To Issue 10th Anniversary Extended EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.