"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details Of New Album "Humo Negro" Issued By Excalibur, New Song Streaming

Spanish metal pioneers Excalibur released details of the upcoming third studio album "Humo Negro," which is set for release on May 3rd via Fighter Records. "Humo Negro" is the first album the band has issued since 1996. The band is also streaming the new song "Excalibur" in the player below.

Formed back in 1984, Excalibur released the debut album "GeneraciĆ³n Maldita" (Damned Generation) in 1988, and disbanded after recording the unreleased second album "Cero" (Zero) in 1996. Reunited in 2013, the band issued the EP "MAsDUROs" (Harder) and began playing live again until the recording of "Humo Negro."

The track list for "Humo Negro" is as follows:

1. Excalibur
2. El Indigente
3. Fuera de Lugar
4. Rock and Roll
5. Levantate
6. Europa
7. Fiesta Motera
8. Humo Negro
9. Fuego

Check out "Excalibur" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excalibur Unloads 'Humo Negro' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.