"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theotoxin Streaming Album Preview For Upcoming Debut Album "Atramentvm"

Austrian blackened death metal outfit Theotoxin is streaming an album preview for the band's upcoming debut album "Atramentvm", which will be released later this year. The band is featuring former band members of Zombie Inc., Raising the Veil and Dismal Lumentis. The release was recorded, mixed & mastered by Norbert Leitner.

Check out now "Atramentvm - the album preview" below.

Atramentvm tracklist:

1) Devoured by Sin
2) I am Godless
3) My Harlot
4) Into the depths
5) Pontius Pilatus - Bringer of Death
6) They begged...
7) Anneliese

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theotoxin Streaming Album Preview For 'Atramentvm'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.