"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Statiqbloom Releasing New Album "Blue Moon Blood"

Brooklyn-based dark industrial group Statiqbloom will release new full-length album, "Blue Moon Blood," on April 28th through Translation Loss Records.

Statiqbloom is the brainchild of Fade Kainer, known for his work with Theologian, Tombs, Batillus, and Jarboe. Drawing from the grittiness of early industrial and EBM, Statiqbloom combines hard dance beats and haunting electronics with disorienting vocals to create a pulsing raw vision of electronic music for today.

The project also now features collaborative live performances with Denman C. Anderson (Semita Serpens) to assist in bringing Fade's visions and music to life. The new album's track listing is as follows:

01. Despair Are Shadows
02. Black Walks Eternal
03. Crooked Line
04. Talons Teeth
05. Adrift
06. Feel The Flesh
07. Mortuary
08. Nigredo
09. Pale Lust
10. Phantom Eye

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Statiqbloom Releasing 'Blue Moon Blood'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.