"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Memoriam Posts "For The Fallen" Track-By-Track Video

Old school death metal group Memoriam is set to unleash debut album, "For The Fallen," on March 24th, 2017 through Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band reveals a first track-by-track video discussing the first two tracks off the album. The full "For The Fallen" track listing is as follows:

1. Memoriam
2. War Rages On
3. Reduced to Zero
4. Corrupted System
5. Flatline
6. Surrounded (By Death)
7. Resistance
8. Last Words

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Memoriam Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.