"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mnemic And Ex-Mercenary Members Join Forces In New Project, Transparent

TRANSPARENT, the new Danish metal band featuring Signar Petersen (ex-MERCENARY; lead guitar, bass), Brian "Brylle" Rasmusen (MNEMIC, drums), Danny Hove Jensen (guitar, bass) and Rene Pedersen (vocals), have uploaded all five songs from their current demo, "Mutual Assured Destruction", at their official web site. The songs available for download are as follows:

01. Why
02. Defcon 5
03. Mutual Assured Destruction
04. Unparralelled
05. Nothingness

"Mutual Assured Destruction" was recorded between November 15, 2004 and December 7, 2004 at Apole Studios and was produced and mixed by Casper Skafte, Morten Sandager and TRANSPARENT.

TRANSPARENT are currently seeking a record deal.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mnemic And Ex-Mercenary Members Join Forces"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.