"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "A New Dream" Streaming From Labyrinth

Italian progressive metal act Labyrinth - featuring Vision Divine guitarist/songwriter Olaf Thorsen - released the first full track stream from the new studio album, "Architecture of a God," which drops via Frontiers Music srl on April 21, 2017. Check out "A New Dream" in the player below.

"Architecture of a God" marks the end of a seven year hiatus for the band. The track listing is:

1. Bullets
2. Still Alive
3. Take On My Legacy
4. A New Dream
5. Someone Says
6. Random Logic
7. Architecture of a God
8. Children
9. Those Days
10. We Belong To Yesterday
11. Stardust and Ashes
12. Diamond

Check out "A New Dream" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Labyrinth Embarks On 'A New Dream'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.