"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Montfaucon Releases "Prisoner" Playthrough Video

Montfaucon - the medieval inspired doom/death metal concept project from Uzbekistani duo Valentin Mayamsin and Michel Cadenzar - recently released six-track album, "Renaissance."

In the wake of this album release, Montfaucon has now revealed a brand new guitar and keyboard playthrough video for the track "Prisoner" - check it out below.

1. Prisoner
2. I Was A Warrior
3. Alone
4. Mastermind
5. Insanity
6. The Last Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Montfaucon Releases New Playthrough Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.