"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anewrage Reveals "Life-Related Symptoms" Album

Anewrage will release "Life-Related Symptoms" via Scarlet Records this coming April 7th, 2017. Production duties were once again handled by Matteo Magni, and Anewrage describes the album as "very diverse, complex, more emotional and darker than ever."

1. Upside Down
2. My Worst Friend
3. Dancefloor
4. Tomorrow
5. Evolution Circle
6. Floating Man
7. The 21st Century
8. Life Is You
9. Outside
10. All The Way
11. Insight
12. Clockwork Therapy
13. Wolves And Sirens

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anewrage Reveals 'Life-Related Symptoms'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.