"some music was meant to stay underground..."

House Of Lords Streams New Song "Hit The Wall"

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of "Saint Of The Lost Souls," the tenth studio album from House Of Lords. The album, which is the follow-up to "Indestructible," will be released March 24th, 2017.

The third audio offering from "Saint Of The Lost Souls" entitled "Hit the Wall" has come online and can be heard below. The album can be pre-ordered over here. All digital pre-orders include instant downloads of the songs "Oceans Divide," "Harlequin," and "Hit the Wall."

1. Harlequin (watch the video here)
2. Oceans Divide (song streaming here)
3. Hit the Wall
4. Saint of the Lost Souls
5. The Sun Will Never Set Again
6. New Day Breakin'
7. Reign of Fire
8. Concussion
9. Art of Letting Go
10. Grains of Sand
11. The Other Option

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "House Of Lords Streaming 'Hit The Wall'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.