"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lord To Release "Blacklisted" Album

Virginia's Lord (not to be confused with the Australian band of the same name) is pleased to announce the release of new album "Blacklisted" on May 26th, 2017 via Heavy Hound Records.

The band's mix of sludge, metal and hardcore is highly recommended for fans of Eyehategod, Down, Neurosis and Today is the Day. The "Blacklisted" track listing is as follows:

01. Mile After Mile
02. They Lied
03. The Bandage
04. Blacklisted
05. The Heart of a Hero
06. Not Your Problem?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord To Release 'Blacklisted'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.