"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tokyo Motor Fist Releases "Picking Up The Pieces" Video

In celebration of the release of self-titled debut album, "Tokyo Motor Fist," the new band featuring Danger Danger vocalist Ted Poley and Trixter guitarist Steve Brown just released a video for "Picking Up The Pieces."

The video will transport you back to the glory days of watching MTV during the '80s, patiently waiting for your favorite hard rock videos to come on! The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Pickin' Up The Pieces
2. Love Me Insane
3. Shameless (song streaming here)
4. Love
5. Black And Blue
6. You're My Revolution
7. Don't Let Me Go
8. Put Me To Shame (song streaming here)
9. Done To Me
10. Get You Off My Mind
11. Fallin' Apart

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tokyo Motor Fist Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.