"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Shield Records Inks Deal With Indian Nightmare

International thrash act Indian Nightmare (now based in Germany) signed on with Iron Shield Records, with worldwide distribution via Pure Steel Records, for the release of the debut record "Taking Back the Land." The album was originally issued via Finnish label Kämäset Levyt in mid-December 2016.

Indian Nightmare was formed in 2014 by members from Indonesia, Italy, Turkey and Mexico. The band presents an old school style of thrash, speed metal and punk.

The track listing for "Taking Back the Land" is:

1. Intro (Battle)
2. Mengapa
3. Unexpected Decay
4. Circles Of Fire
5. Fire Meets Steel
6. Welcome To The World
7. Riders Of Doom
8. Warlords
9. War- Metal- Punx
10. Betrayers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Indian Nightmare Signs To Iron Shield Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.