"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abuse Announces New Album "Nothing Is Safe"

Like a sucker punch to the gut, Abuse storms back onto the death metal landscape after a lengthy sixteen year hangover.

This Canadian outfit recently enlisted the inhuman skills from U.S. skin basher Lord Marco (Neurogenic & Six Feet Under) on drums. Together they have blended the rawest ingredients of death metal, with a hint of tasteless grind, for an unforgiving cocktail of immoral brutality.

New album "Nothing is Safe" drops May 26th via Comatose Music and includes the following amusingly ludicrous track listing:

01. Fuck Me or I'll Kill Us Both
02. Gibbeted
03. She Never Knew What Hit Her
04. Pwned!
05. I'm so Horny...
06. ...Nothing is Safe
07. Unsafeword
08. Swine
09. Snake
10. Bitchkabob

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abuse Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.