"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Santtu Niemelä Streaming "Forgotten Souls" Title Track

Finnish power / progressive metal musician Santtu Niemelä has released his second album "Forgotten Souls." The album was recorded in Skulldozer Studio and all the songs were written, mixed and mastered by Santtu Niemelä.

Check out the title track below, and you can also pick up the full album at Amazon or via iTunes here. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Night of the Witch
3. Forgotten Souls
4. The Wicked Mind
5. Through Space and Time
6. Running Wild
7. Fly Like an Eagle
8. Wild & Free We Ride
9. Die by the Sword
10. Calm Before the Storm
11. Sail Away
12. Burning Sea (Bonus Track)
13. Destruction (Bonus Track)
14. Freedom (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Santtu Niemelä Releases 'Forgotten Souls' Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. MetalGuy57 writes:

Hell yeah!

# Feb 26, 2017 @ 11:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.