"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dusius Releasing "Memory Of A Man" Album

Rockshots Music is proud to announce the signing of folk / viking metal band Dusius. Formed in 2010, the 7 piece Italian metal act released an EP back in 2012 titled “Slainte” (Nementon Records,) with many live shows in Central and Eastern Europe supporting the likes of Kalevala, Elvenking, Furor Gallico, and Artaius.

New 13 song concept album "Memory Of A Man" will drop March 17th. Check out new single "The Rage Of Gods" below, and you can pre-order the album here. The track listing is as follows:

01. Funeral March
02. Slainte
03. Desecrate
04. The Rage Of Gods
05. Worried
06. One More Pain
07. Dear Elle
08. Dead-End Cave
09. Hope
10. The Betrayal
11. Coldsong
12. Funeral March II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dusius Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.