"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Shellfire" Streaming From Warbringer

California thrash act Warbringer is streaming the new song "Shellfire." The song is another aural assault from the upcoming record, "Woe to the Vanquished" coming March 31st via Naplam Records.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Silhouettes (see video clip here)
2. Woe to the Vanquished
3. Remain Violent
4. Shellfire
5. Descending Blade
6. Spectral Asylum
7. Divinity of Flesh
8. When the Guns Fell Silent

Bonus 7" Single Track Listing:
1. Evil Dead (Death Cover featuring Chris Monroy of Skeletal Remains)
2. Arc Lite (Coroner Cover featuring Jadran 'Conan' Gonzalez of Exmortus)

Check out "Shellfire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warbringer Pounds Out 'Shellfire'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.