"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Album Title Song "Tequila Suicide" Issued By Sinner

German hard rock act Sinner - featuring Primal Fear/Silent Force/Voodoo Circle bassist Mat Sinner - released a video clip for the new song "Tequila Suicide." The song is the title track to the upcoming new album which is set for release on March 31st via AFM Records.

The track listing for the full album is:

1. Go Down Fighting
2. Tequila Suicide
3. Road To Hell
4. Dragons
5. Battle Hill (see lyric video here)
6. Sinner Blues
7. Why
8. Gypsy Rebels
9. Loud & Clear
10. Dying On A Broken Heart

Digipak Bonus Tracks:

11. House Of Rock
12. Monday Morning
13. I Am

Check out "Tequila Suicide" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinner Issues 'Tequila Suicide' Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.