"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Crawling Releases "An Immaculate Deception" Music Video

The Crawling will release "Anatomy Of Loss" on April 7th, 2017 via Grindscene Records and today a new music video for album track "An Immaculate Deception" can be seen below.

"I think many of us have struggled with certain situations at some point in our lives, and subsequently developed a coping mechanism that was more destructive than healing," comments The Crawling's frontman Andy Clarke on the new single. Andy adds, "This song is centred on how, despite best efforts, people can become incapable of processing emotions; and end up in even darker places."

1. An Immaculate Deception
2. Poison Orange
3. Acid On My Skin
4. All Our Failings
5. The Right To Crawl
6. Violence Vanity and Neglect
7. Catatonic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Crawling Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.