"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pain Tank Releasing New Album "97,901,726 Confirmed Kills"

Washington, DC area hardcore grind outfit Pain Tank is preparing to mercilessly deploy the "97,901,726 Confirmed Kills" album in March, having tested one of the album's deadly wares on the public with a stream of "Starvation Cockhard" below.

Pain Tank was formed in 2016 as a side project for its four members, who also hold rank in the likes of Construct Of Lethe, Palkoski, Cammo Shorts and Reticle; the project rapidly became a focused, permanent act which ventures into musical and lyrical territory not explored with those other bands.

Debut recorded "97,901,726 Confirmed Kills" was recorded live at Trepan Studios in Woodbridge, Virginia over the course of eight hours. The band felt it necessary to capture the intensity and aggression of a live performance, which can easily get lost in more conventional studio tracking. Due out March 17th via the band's own independent Edgewood Arsenal Records, the track listing is as follows:

1. Uniform Shitshow
2. Dollar Sign Suicide
3. The Mouth That Doesn't Open
4. A Sheep Just Like the Rest
5. Tropicamide
6. Starvation Cockhard
7. Driving Back the Occupier
8. A Need for Violence
9. The Void and All Its Temptations
10. Decommissioned Oppression State
11. When Integrity Means Death
12. It Doesn't Know What Else to Do
13. Barcodes and Byproducts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pain Tank Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.