"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rebel Wizard Streaming "Triumph Of Gloom" Re-Issue

Negative metal project Rebel Wizard will reissue the infectious sounds of the "Triumph Of Gloom" full-length via Prosthetic Records this Friday, February 24th.

Initially self-released, the Prosthetic edition includes previously unheard bonus track, "Defenders Of The Gloom." As a precursor to its official unveiling, today the full album has come online for advance streaming via the Bandcamp player below.

1. On the unknown self they weep 03:17
2. Where we surrender completely to the miserable shaman 02:37
3. Trampled by wolves and sheep 02:31
4. Ease of wretchedness and wonder 03:49
5. A spell of sorrow to relieve the curse of triumph 06:18
6. Eat the warlock 03:13
7. Sorcerery 02:45
8. Hemorrhage wonders 07:00
9. Defenders of the Gloom 02:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rebel Wizard Streaming 'Triumph Of Gloom'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.