"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hyborian Posts New Song "Dead Lies Dreaming"

Kansas City group Hyborian illustrates an equilibrium of rich concept and catchy, heavy riffage with debut album "Hyborian: Volume I," hitting stores on March 17th via The Company.

Last week, Hyborian brought listeners the album's low-n-groovy first single "Maelstrom" (still streaming here), and today the band is streaming the charging, thrash-inspired second single "Dead Lies Dreaming."

1. As Above, So Below
2. Maelstrom
3. Blood for Blood
4. Dead Lies Dreaming
5. Ajna
6. Dross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hyborian Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.