"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "New Horizon" Issued By Lost In Grey

Finnish theatrical metal act Lost In Grey released a lyric video for the new song "New Horizon." The song appears on the debut album "The Grey Realms," which drops on March 3rd via NoiseArt Records.

The story of "The Grey Realms" is as important as the music itself. Divided into three chapters, not unlike the classical stage play, Lost In Grey knit a complex story about Lillian, a woman trying to escape the cruelty in the world and getting to a paradise-like place, 'The Grey Realms.'

Telling the story, Harri Koskela (also keyboard), Emily Leone (also violin) and lyricist Anne Lill Rajala play the characters within the story and bring a very own touch to it through their diverse voice talents. Witness the unbelievable talent of each and every one band member in three acts, making this extraordinary debut album a diverse and at the same time unique experience.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Waltz Of Lillian
2. Road To Styx
3. Dark Skies (see music video here)
4. Revelation
5. The Order
6. New Horizon
7. The Grey Realms
8. Silence Falls

Check out "New Horizon" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost In Grey Tells The Tale Of 'New Horizon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.