"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "They That Walk The Night" Streaming From Lunar Shadow

Germany's Lunar Shadow is streaming the new song "They That Walk The Night." Check it out in the player below. The song is taken from the debut full length album "Far From Light," which drops via Cruz Del Sur Music on Feb 24, 2017 in Europe and March 10, 2017 in the U.S.

"Far From Light" delivers eight brand new songs with a playing time of over 60 minutes. Epic, melodic, thoughtful, and proudly regressive. The way we like it!

The track listing for "Far From Light" is:

1. Hadrian Carrying Stones (song streaming here)
2. They That Walk The Night
3. Frozen Goddess
4. Gone Astray
5. The Hour Of Dying
6. The Kraken
7. Cimmeria
8. Earendil

Check out "They That Walk The Night" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lunar Shadow Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.