"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Stand And Fight" Streaming From Bloodbound

Swedish power metal group Bloodbound is streaming the new song "Stand And Fight." The song is lifted from the new studio album, "War Of Dragons," which drops on February 24th via AFM Records.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A New Era Begins
2. Battle In The Sky (see video clip here)
3. Tears Of A Dragonheart
4. War Of Dragons
5. Silver Wings
6. Stand And Fight
7. King Of Swords
8. Fallen Heroes
9. Guardians At Heaven's Gate
10. Symphony Satana
11. Starfall
12. Dragons Are Forever

Check out "Stand And Fight" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodbound Orders You To 'Stand And Fight'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.