"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hate Eternal Finish "I, Monarch"

Photo of Hate Eternal

Band Photo: Hate Eternal (?)

Hate Eternal have finished their new album entitled, "I, Monarch". "I. Monarch" was mixed by Hate Eternal's frontman, Eric Rutan at his own Mana Studios in Tampa, Florida. "I, Monarch" comes out in the U.S June 28th and in the U.K and Europe June 27th. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Two Demons
2. Behold Judas
3. The Victorious Reign
4. To Know Our Enemies
5. I, Monarch
6. Path To The Eternal Gods
7. The Plague Of Humanity
8. It Is Our Will
9. Sons Of Darkness
10. Faceless One

Source: SMN News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Eternal Finish 'I, Monarch'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.