"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Förgjord Posts New Songs From "Uhripuu" Album

Today the idiosyncratic black metal cult Förgjord premieres new tracks "Uhripuu" and "Vahvempi kuin koskaan," which hails from the band's upcoming third album, "Uhripuu," set for international release on March 10th via Werewolf Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Johdanto
2. Uhripuu
3. Kuolleiden Yö
4. Täyttymys
5. Vahvempi Kuin Koskaan
6. Nälkämaan Laulu
7. Kiviseen Syleilyyn
8. Tie, Totuus Ja Kuolema
9. Ovat Korpit Pois Lentäneet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Förgjord Posts New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.