"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Doomsday Kingdom Discusses Band Lineup In New Album Trailer

On April 7th, the self-titled debut album from The Doomsday Kingdom will descend upon mankind and unveil eight haunting doom metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM.

Today, mastermind Leif Edling reveals the third album trailer and discusses how he completed the band's line up with singer Niklas Stålvind, guitarist Marcus Jidell, and drummer Andreas 'Habo' Johansson.

"The Doomsday Kingdom" is set to drop on March 31st via Nuclear Blast Records and sports the following track listing:

1. Silent Kingdom
2. Never Machine
3. A Spoonful of Darkness
4. See You Tomorrow
5. The Sceptre (see lyric video here)
6. Hand of Hell
7. The Silence
8. The God Particle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Doomsday Kingdom Discusses Band Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.