"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Thousand Lakes Streaming "Age Of Decay" Album

Spanish group In Thousand Lakes today unleashes the "Age Of Decay" album via Xtreem Music. In celebration of that release, all the songs have come online for streaming and can be heard below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Death Train 03:29
2. Fall Into the Void 04:14
3. I Rise 04:30
4. True North 03:14
5. Age of Decay 04:38
6. Hunter of Souls 04:06
7. Blind Eyes 03:19
8. Ethereal 03:27
9. Vanished 03:40
10. Wolfzeit 04:10
11. 4 Walls (Scars) 02:51

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Thousand Lakes Streaming 'Age Of Decay'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.