"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Smile Empty Soul Announces "Rarities" Compilation

Smile Empty Soul just announced the release of "Rarities," a compilation album built out of previously unreleased tracks written over the course of the last 14 years. Due out March 10th, "Rarities" is available to pre-order on the band's official website in multiple bundle opportunities.

Sean Danielsen comments: "I'm happy to be releasing all these songs we've recorded over the years that never made our regular albums. its gonna be cool to see them get out there to our fans and maybe play a few of them at our live shows"

1. One at a Time
2. Something New
3. Alone
4. Goodbye
5. This is War
6. Wasted Town
7. Whats Going Through My Head Right Now
8. For You
9. Who I Am
10. Finding Myself
11. Precious Things (Tori Amos Cover)
12. Aneurysm (Nirvana Cover)
13. Possession (Sarah McLachlan Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Smile Empty Soul Announces 'Rarities'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.