"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Venereal Baptism Streams New Song "Death March Of Glory"

Today the black/death violators from Venereal Baptism premiere new track "Death March of Glory." The track hails from debut album, "Deviant Castigation Liturgy," which is set for international release on March 24th via Osmose Productions.

Venereal Baptism was spawned as a solo project of Adversor (Nethermost, Grieving Mirth, Mysteria Inframundi, Gibbet) in 2014 in Laredo, Texas, right at the border of USA and Mexico, with the intention of creating dark and fast music that would blur the line between black and death metal.

Later that year, D.H. (Exaltatio Diaboli, Grieving Mirth) joined the ranks on vocals, and they recorded their first work, "Progenitor of all Aberrations," a self-produced five-track EP released under Throats Productions the following year. Now we're nearing the release of first full-length "Deviant Castigation Liturgy," which features the following track listing:

1. Lecherous Immersion Sacrament
2. Centuries of Wrath
3. Impure and Perpetual
4. ...Victorious!
5. The Winds of Nullification
6. Command
7. A Grand Liberation
8. Gothrapemachine
9. Death March of Glory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venereal Baptism Streams 'Death March Of Glory'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.