"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shibalba Teases New Album "Psychostasis - Death Of Khat"

Shibalba cosists of Acherontas V.Priest (Acherontas), Karl NE/Nachzehrer (Nåstrond) and Aldra-Al-Melekh, producing a music saturated with the mysticism of the East. It's richly detailed and multidimensional, while layered with chanting and broadly defined elements of traditional ritual and shamanic music.

A new teaser trailer has come online for the "Psychostasis - Death Of Khat" album due out at the end of April via Agonia Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Phychostasis-Death of Khat
2. Ihag Mthong
3. Kaoshikii Mahayana
4. Aether Ananda Aiwass
5. Naljorpa
6. Reanimation of Akh
7. Five Points of Desire
8. Orgasmic Inebriation
9. Opening the shadow box
10. Svarna Khecari Mudra nom.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shibalba Teases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.