"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Virulent Depravity Streams "Beyond The Point Of No Return"

Newly formed technical death metal overlords Virulent Depravity recently announced the upcoming release of debut album, "Fruit of the Poisoned Tree," which will see release on April 14th through The Artisan Era Records.

Today, the group unleashes a scorching new single called "Beyond the Point of No Return." Pre-orders are also online for the impending album over here.

1. Serpentine Messiah
2. Spineless Obedience
3. Your Demise
4. Desecrating Eden
5. Fruit of the Poisoned Tree
6. Bad Drug
7. Beyond the Point of No Return
8. Only Human
9. Mechanized Defilement
10. Crushed by Futuristic Filth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Virulent Depravity Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.