"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nox Vorago Unveils "Al Chem" Album Artwork

Gothenburg’s atmospheric death / black metal crew Nox Vorago is set to release new album "Al Chem" on February 26th. Now the band has revealed the album's cover artwork, created by Uduun Art.

Furthermore, following the release of the single "At the feet of Ereshkigal" (streaming here), Nox Vorago ahs launched pre-orders for the new album right here.

1. Elenu Tiamatu
2. Nuremberg 1561
3. Devourer of Dreams
4. The Hissing Sound of Ouroboros
5. Daughters of the Sun
6. The Lotus Scimitar
7. At the Feet of Ereshkigal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nox Vorago Unveils Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.