"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Else Fails Streams New EP "The Forever Lie"

All Else Fails' new EP "The Forever Lie" celebrates the band's existence for the last 10 years annihilating Canadians from coast to coast along with a ecent first international tour of India performing at the Unmaad Fest and the Alcheringa Fest.

In celebration of this 10th anniversary, the original line-up will be reuniting for a CD launch show in Edmonton, AB on February 18th at The Forge on Whyte to give local fans an exclusive night to remember.

For those who can't be there to hear "The Forever Lie" live, All Else Fails is now streaming all the tracks below. Vocalist / guitarist Barrett Klesko comments:

"All Else Fails has a surprise for everyone this Saturday! To celebrate our 10 year anniversary, the Original AEF lineup is going to get together for the first time since 2009 to play a few songs off our old albums! We may be older, we may be fatter, we may be dumber, but we definitely have more tattoos. I also want to mention, we literally couldn't have done it without our fans support during the crowdfund campaign that made this all possible. I think it's our best disc yet, and can't wait to hear what you all think."

1. Beneath The Waves (4:12)
2. The Sons of Plenty (3:35)
3. The Forever Lie (3:34)
4. Twice Broken (4:44)
5. Broken (4:11)
6. Terracide (7:54)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Else Fails Streams New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.